About – 211 San Diego

Executive Leadership

John Ohanian

President & CEO

William York

Executive Vice President

Camey Christenson

Senior Vice President

Karis Grounds

Vice President of Health and Community Impact

Peter Battistel

Chief Technology Officer

Paul Redfern

Chief Finance Officer

Meg Storer

VP of Government & Community Relations

Program Leadership

Alana Kalinowski

Director of Partner Integration

Aidee Roman

Community Partnership Manager

Roxanne Suarez

Partner Integration Manager

Nicole Blumenfeld


Jessica Peter

Director of Business Development

CIE Advisory Board

The goal of the CIE Advisory Board is to facilitate the development, adoption, innovation and sustainability of the Community Information Exchange (CIE) to advance the work of the CIE Partner Network and improve the health and social influences that impact the wellness outcomes of our shared clients and our community.


Kelly Abbott

2-1-1 Advisory Board


Dimitrios Alexiou

Hospital Association of San Diego and Imperial Counties

Greg Anglea

Interfaith Community Services

Kitty Bailey

Be There San Diego

Dr. Bud Beck

Dr. Ellen Beck

UC San Diego School of Medicine

Ruth Bruland

Father Joe’s Villages


Dr. Diane Chau

Molina Healthcare


Dan Chavez

San Diego Health Connect


Dr. Jim Dunford



Jim Floros

Jacobs & Cushman San Diego Food Bank


Tracy Garmer

Health Center Partners of Southern California


Nancy Sasaski

United Way of San Diego County

Carrie Hoff

Connect Well, San Diego County Health and Human Services Agency

Michael Hopkins

Jewish Family Service of San Diego

Kris Kuntz

LeSar Development Consultants

Dr. Suzanne Lindsay

San Diego State University Graduate School of Public Health

Mathew Packard

Packard Advisors

Dr. MaryJo Schumann

University of San Diego Caster Center

Katie Rast

San Diego Foundation

Jody Root


Dr. James Schultz

Neighborhood Healthcare

Don Stump

North County Lifeline

Lauren Varner

Interfaith Community Services


Henry Tuttle

Health Center Partners of Southern California

Dr. Nick Yphantides

County of San Diego Health